Very Inspiring Blogger Award


I was nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Constance Masters a talented author of erotica, romance and Dominance. Her delicious book is “My House, My Rules,” and can be found on Amazon. She has a wonderful blog and keeps her readers aroused. Thank you Constance for nominating me.

Now I have to tell you 7 True Things About Me

  1. I believe that everyone – good, bad or otherwise – deserves a spanking
  2. I am an excellent cook, and I experiment with cuisines from around the world
  3. I love Korean chick flicks – especially romantic comedies
  4. I despise Comcast, Verizon, AT&T, Sprint and other business hooligans
  5. I am addicted to homemade ginger tea
  6. Sometimes when I write, I forget to eat
  7. When she’s asleep, I sometimes watch Sophia breathe, and I realize how lucky I am to have found her

I’ve nominated 15 blogs below that I like to read. I don’t always comment (I should!), but most days I barely have time to breathe. But all of you should take every single one of these links, and enjoy the wonders of the erotic written word.

Paige Matthews – http://paigematthews.com/
Jason Darrick – http://authorjasondarrick.wordpress.com/
Kit Winters – http://kitwinters.com/
Reed and River – http://reedandriverunplugged.wordpress.com/
Madame Blush – http://madameblush.wordpress.com/
Gemini Sub – http://geminisub.wordpress.com/
Alyssa Steel – http://www.alyssasteel.com/
PJ Bayliss – http://peejaybayliss.wordpress.com/
Nudge Wink Wink – http://nudgewinkwink.wordpress.com/
Una Tentazi One – http://belong2sir.wordpress.com/
Avery Vain – http://averyvain.wordpress.com/
Lexi Thornton – http://lexithorntonerotica.wordpress.com/
Pandora’s Realm – http://thegoddesspandora.wordpress.com/
Deviant Wench – http://deviantwench.wordpress.com/
Joseph McNamara – http://sadandmas4u.wordpress.com/

Happy reading, my dears!

9 responses to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Hi Alice, I’m here often but rarely comment. Congrats on the nomination. I love reading your blog.

    • Thanks, Natasha. I appreciate it. More than that, however, I’m glad that you like my blog. It’s more important to me that the readers enjoy the writing than getting an award.

  2. Reblogged this on Paige Matthews and commented:
    We are mentioned here! I can’t express my gratitude enough. Please follow Alice Dark’s blog as well…I rather enjoy it 🙂

  3. ~~8~@

    That is so sweet of you! I’m … whats it called when you can’t think of the words?

    Yeah, that thing 🙂

  4. Pingback: V.I.B.E. | My Crumbling Abode

  5. Thank you, Alice, for blowing my . . . mind. I’m gonna drop you a personal line in a second or two, but please be patient — I’m a slow writer.

Do you need a Spanking?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s